Feast of Our Lady’s Assumption Wednesday 15 August 2018

Our People

We aim to provide a creative and well-supported learning environment where students are exposed to a multitude of experiences and opportunities to prepare them for a meaningful life beyond the school gates.
Chris Comeau - Principal

Mr Chris Comeau

Mr Chris Comeau (BA Dip Tchg) Principal principal@roncalli.school.nz

We aim to provide a creative and well-supported learning environment where students are exposed to a multitude of experiences and opportunities to prepare them for a meaningful life beyond the school gates.

Senior Management,Senior Leadership,Board of Trustees,Teaching Staff,
Mr Andrew Jones

Mr Andrew Jones BA, BCom, Dip Tchg Deputy Principal, Teacher of English and Gateway a.jones@roncalli.school.nz

Senior Management,Senior Leadership,Board of Trustees,Teaching Staff,
Mrs Catherine Kelly

Mrs Catherine Kelly Business Manager c.kelly@roncalli.school.nz

Senior Management,Senior Leadership,Board of Trustees,Non Teaching Staff,
Ms Frankie Allan

Ms Frankie Allan Teacher of English and Drama, Aquinas House Dean, Staff Representative BOT f.allan@roncalli.school.nz

Board of Trustees,Year Level & House Deans,Teaching Staff,
Ms Joanne Bennett

Ms Joanne Bennett Teacher of Religious Education, Art and Special Character Leader, Community of Learning j.bennett@roncalli.school.nz

Teaching Staff,
Mrs Sally Betts

Mrs Sally Betts Teacher in Charge of Food & Hospitality, Religious Education, Enterprise and Colin 5 House Group Teacher s.betts@roncalli.school.nz

House Group Teachers,Teaching Staff,
Miss Lucy Buckley

Miss Lucy Buckley Teacher of Art, DVC, Photography and Painting, Year 11 Dean and Specialist Classroom Teacher l.buckley@roncalli.school.nz

Year Level & House Deans,Teaching Staff,
Mr Bryce Caird

Mr Bryce Caird Curriculum Leader of Physical Education & Fitness, Aquinas 4 House Group Teacher, TIC Rugby, PB4L Team Leader, Mentor for Male International students b.caird@roncalli.school.nz

Curriculum Leaders,House Group Teachers,Teaching Staff,International,
Miss Felicity Caldwell

Miss Felicity Caldwell Teacher of Science & Biology, Aquinas 5 House Group Teacher f.caldwell@roncalli.school.nz

House Group Teachers,Teaching Staff,
Mr Matt Cameron

Mr Matt Cameron Teacher in Charge of Resistant Materials Technology, McAuley 1 House Group Teacher m.cameron@roncalli.school.nz

House Group Teachers,Teaching Staff,
Miss Victoria Chappell

Miss Victoria Chappell Teacher of Social Sciences & English, Chanel 4 House Group Teacher v.chappell@roncalli.school.nz

House Group Teachers,Teaching Staff,
Ms Adele Churchman

Ms Adele Churchman Director of Religious Studies a.churchman@roncalli.school.nz

Senior Leadership,Curriculum Leaders,Teaching Staff,
Mrs Karin Cockroft

Mrs Karin Cockroft Teacher of Gateway, Religious Studies, Independent Online Learning, Cross COL Manager k.cockroft@roncalli.school.nz

Teaching Staff,
Mrs Lisa Cody

Mrs Lisa Cody Teacher of Yr 7/8 Technology, Food & Hospitality, Religious Education and Enterprise, Aquinas 3 House Group Teacher l.cody@roncalli.school.nz

House Group Teachers,Teaching Staff,
Ms Sonya Farmer

Ms Sonya Farmer Teacher of Science and Physical Education, Chanel 3 House Group Teacher s.farmer@roncalli.school.nz

House Group Teachers,Teaching Staff,
Mr Rueben Fletcher

Mr Rueben Fletcher Teacher of Spanish, Religious Education and English, McAuley 4 House Group Teacher r.fletcher@roncalli.school.nz

House Group Teachers,Teaching Staff,
Mrs Robyn Gillies

Mrs Robyn Gillies Curriculum Leader of Social Sciences, Chanel 5 House Group Teacher r.gillies@roncalli.school.nz

Curriculum Leaders,House Group Teachers,Teaching Staff,
Miss Georgia Griffiths

Miss Georgia Griffiths Curriculum Leader of Mathematics, Chanel 2 House Group Teacher g.griffiths@roncalli.school.nz

Curriculum Leaders,House Group Teachers,Teaching Staff,
Ms Nikki Hall

Ms Nikki Hall Curriculum Leader of The Arts, Teacher of Religious Education and Music, McAuley 5 House Group Teacher n.hall@roncalli.school.nz

Curriculum Leaders,House Group Teachers,Teaching Staff,
Mrs Louise Heenan

Mrs Louise Heenan Teacher of Independent Learning Programme, Careers and Pathways, Library l.heenan@roncalli.school.nz

Teaching Staff,
Mr Craig Hinton

Mr Craig Hinton Year 9 Dean, Teacher of Physical Education and Fitness, TIC Football

Year Level & House Deans,House Group Teachers,Sport,Teaching Staff,
Mrs Ann Hough

Mrs Ann Hough Teacher of Learning Support, Food Technology and Religious Education, Year 13 Dean, Learning Support Coordinator a.hough@roncalli.school.nz

Year Level & House Deans,Teaching Staff,
Mr Micheal Johnston

Mr Micheal Johnston Teacher of Social Sciences and History, Chanel House Dean m.johnston@roncalli.school.nz

Year Level & House Deans,Teaching Staff,
Mrs Mary Jane Konings

Mrs Mary Jane Konings Teacher of ESOL, Literacy and English, Colin 1 House Group Teacher mj.konings@roncalli.school.nz

House Group Teachers,Teaching Staff,International,
Ms Gemma Ludemann

Ms Gemma Ludemann Teacher of Art, Design and DVC, McAuley House Dean g.ludemann@roncalli.school.nz

Year Level & House Deans,Teaching Staff,
Miss Caitlin McIvor

Miss Caitlin McIvor Teacher of Mathematics, Colin 3 House Group Teacher c.mcivor@roncalli.school.nz

House Group Teachers,Teaching Staff,
Mrs Natalie Murr

Mrs Natalie Murr Teacher of English and Media, McAuley 3 House Group Teacher n.murr@roncalli.school.nz

House Group Teachers,Teaching Staff,
Mr Conrad O'Connor

Mr Conrad O'Connor Teacher of Science and Chemistry, Colin 4 House Group Teacher c.oconnor@roncalli.school.nz

House Group Teachers,Teaching Staff,
Ms Joanne Parsons

Ms Joanne Parsons Teacher of Religious Education j.parsons@roncalli.school.nz

Teaching Staff,
Mr Craig Perkins

Mr Craig Perkins Teacher of Resistant Materials and Digital Technology, Network Administrator c.perkins@roncalli.school.nz

Teaching Staff,
Mr Reagan Powell

Mr Reagan Powell Teacher of Business, Young Enterprise and Economics, TIC Commerce and Golf r.powell@roncalli.school.nz

Sport,Teaching Staff,
Mr Mark Pribis

Mr Mark Pribis Curriculum Leader Science, Teacher of Physics, Science and Enrichment, Chanel 1 House Group Teacher m.pribis@roncalli.school.nz

Curriculum Leaders,House Group Teachers,Teaching Staff,
Mrs Amy Richardson

Mrs Amy Richardson Teacher of Geography and Social Studies, Aquinas 2 House Group Teacher a.richardson@roncalli.school.nz

House Group Teachers,Teaching Staff,
Miss Connaire Roughan

Miss Connaire Roughan Teacher of English, Colin House Dean, PB4L Team Leader, TIC Cricket c.roughan@roncalli.school.nz

Year Level & House Deans,Sport,Teaching Staff,
Mrs Suellen Robb

Mrs Suellen Robb Teacher of Mathematics s.robb@roncalli.school.nz

Teaching Staff,
Mrs Samantha Rooney

Mrs Samantha Rooney Academic Advisor, principals Nominee, NZQA coordinator, Teacher of Mathematics, TIC Netball s.rooney@roncalli.school.nz

Senior Leadership,Sport,Teaching Staff,
Mrs Cat Sutherland

Mrs Cat Sutherland c.sutherland@roncalli.school.nz

Teaching Staff,
Mr Guy Sutherland

Mr Guy Sutherland Teacher in charge of Outdoor Education and Hillary Award, McAuley 1 House Group Teacher, COL Environment g.sutherland@roncalli.school.nz

House Group Teachers,Teaching Staff,
Mrs Sheila Thomas

Mrs Sheila Thomas Teacher of French s.thomas@roncalli.school.nz

Teaching Staff,
Dr Derek Vogel

Dr Derek Vogel Teacher of Science and Chemistry, Colin 2 House Group Teacher d.vogel@roncalli.school.nz

House Group Teachers,Teaching Staff,
Miss Ellen Walsh

Miss Ellen Walsh Director of Wellbeing, Year 12 Dean, Teacher of Physical Education, Health and Wellbeing e.walsh@roncalli.school.nz

Senior Leadership,Year Level & House Deans,Well-being,Teaching Staff,
Dr Andrew Williamson

Dr Andrew Williamson Curriculum Leader English, Teacher of English and Literacy, McAuley 2 House Group Teacher a.williamson@roncalli.school.nz

Curriculum Leaders,House Group Teachers,Teaching Staff,
Mr Nic Wilson

Mr Nic Wilson Year 10 Dean, Teacher of Mathematics and Statistics n.wilson@roncalli.school.nz

Year Level & House Deans,Teaching Staff,
Mr Dave Batchelor

Mr Dave Batchelor Archivist archives@roncalli.school.nz

Non Teaching Staff,
Mrs Richelle Cannell

Mrs Richelle Cannell Sports Administrator r.cannell@roncalli.school.nz

Sport,Non Teaching Staff,
Mr Les Cosgrove

Mr Les Cosgrove Property Manager property@roncalli.school.nz

Property Team,
Miss Carolyn Fuller

Miss Carolyn Fuller Foods Technician c.fuller@roncalli.school.nz

Non Teaching Staff,
Mrs Vicki Healy

Mrs Vicki Healy Teacher Aide v.healy@roncalli.school.nz

Non Teaching Staff,
Mr Neville Lines

Mr Neville Lines Groundsperson, Property Assistant property@roncalli.school.nz

Property Team,
Mrs Marian Mehrtens

Mrs Marian Mehrtens Gateway Manager m.mehrtens@roncalli.school.nz

Non Teaching Staff,
Miss Bronwyn Nichols

Miss Bronwyn Nichols Workshop Technician b.nichol@roncalli.school.nz

Non Teaching Staff,
Mr Ray Pope

Mr Ray Pope Lab Assistant r.pope@roncalli.school.nz

Non Teaching Staff,
Mrs Sandy Richards

Mrs Sandy Richards Student Systems Manager s.richards@roncalli.school.nz

Non Teaching Staff,
Ms Ashley Shaw

Ms Ashley Shaw Guidance Counsellor a.shaw@roncalli.school.nz

Well-being,Non Teaching Staff,
Mrs Cathy Shearer

Mrs Cathy Shearer International Director c.shearer@roncalli.school.nz

International,Non Teaching Staff,
Mrs Kerry Small

Mrs Kerry Small Teacher Aide k.small@roncalli.school.nz

Non Teaching Staff,
Mrs Rose Struthers

Mrs Rose Struthers Financial Assistant, Principals PA, BOT Secretary r.struthers@roncalli.school.nz

Board of Trustees,Non Teaching Staff,
Mrs Sue Williams

Mrs Sue Williams Administration Assistant - Student Management s.williams@roncalli.school.nz

Non Teaching Staff,
Mrs Jose Zandbergen

Mrs Jose Zandbergen Sports Coordinator j.zandbergen@roncalli.school.nz

Sport,Non Teaching Staff,
Mrs Bridget Duff

Mrs Bridget Duff Chair, Board of Trustees, Parent Representative

Board of Trustees,
Mr Kelly O'Driscoll

Mr Kelly O'Driscoll Deputy Chair BOT, Chair Finance Committee, Parent Representative

Board of Trustees,
Mrs Rose Regenvanu

Mrs Rose Regenvanu Proprietors Representative

Board of Trustees,
Mr Samuel Regenvanu

Mr Samuel Regenvanu Student Representative BOT

Board of Trustees,
Mr Gary Cooper

Mr Gary Cooper Proprietors Representative BOT

Board of Trustees,
Mr Paul Kelliher

Mr Paul Kelliher Proprietors Representative BOT

Board of Trustees,
Mrs Ginny Davenport

Mrs Ginny Davenport Proprietors Representative BOT

Board of Trustees,
Mr Jeremy Hogan

Mr Jeremy Hogan Parent Representative BOT

Board of Trustees,
Mr Chris Heenan

Mr Chris Heenan Parent Representative BOT

Board of Trustees,
Mr Craig O'Connor

Mr Craig O'Connor Parent Representative BOT

Board of Trustees,
Mrs Judith Prendeville

Mrs Judith Prendeville

Property Team,
Mrs Rose Harper

Mrs Rose Harper

Property Team,
Mr Anthony Whelan

Mr Anthony Whelan

Property Team,
Ms Jennette Ritchie

Ms Jennette Ritchie

Property Team,
Mr William Waterstone

Mr William Waterstone

Property Team,
Ms Janice Mewhinney

Ms Janice Mewhinney

Property Team,