RONCALLI COLLEGE

TIMARU, NEW ZEALAND

PERSONNEL 2017

BOARD OF TRUSTEES
Mrs B Duff (Chairman), Mr K O'Driscoll (Vice-Chairman), Mr G Cooper, Mr C Comeau, Mrs R Regenvanu, Mr P Kelliher, Mrs V Davenport, Mr J Hogan, Mr C Heenan, Mr C O'Connor
Miss F Allan (Staff Representative), Mr Connor McCarthy (Student Representative)
 
STAFF
Principal:  Mr C Comeau, BA Dip Tchg; principal@roncalli.school.nz
Deputy Principal:  Mr A Jones, BA, BCom, Dip Tchg; a.jones@roncalli.school.nz
Miss F Allan, M Tchg Ln, BA; f.allan@roncalli.school.nz
Ms J Bennett, BTchg; j.bennett@roncalli.school.nz
Mrs S Betts,
Grad Dip Tchg, Grad Dip THMgt; s.betts@roncalli.school.nz
Miss L Buckley, BFA, Dip Tchg; l.buckley@roncalli.school.nz
Mr B Caird, B Rec. & Mgmt (Sport), Dip Tchg Ln; b.caird@roncalli.school.nz
Miss F Caldwell, BBiomedSc(Hons), MTchgLn(Distinction); f.caldwell@roncalli.school.nz
Mr M Cameron, BMin, Dip Tch, Dip Couns; m.cameron@roncalli.school.nz
Ms A Churchman, MA, M Ed L , BTP, BSc, ATCL, Dip Tchg, Cert Th St, Dip Cat; a.churchman@roncalli.school.nz
 Mrs K Cockroft, BEd, Dip Tchg, MEd; k.cockroft@roncalli.school.nz
Mrs L Cody, Dip Home Sc, Dip Tchg; l.cody@roncalli.school.nz
Mrs B Corcoran, BA, Grad Dip Tchg (Primary and Secondary); b.corcoran@roncalli.school.nz
Ms S Farmer, B Sports Coaching, Dip Tchg; s.farmer@roncalli.school.nz
Mrs R Gillies, BA, Dip Tchg; r.gillies@roncalli.school.nz
Miss G Griffiths,  BSc, Grad Dip Tchg; g.griffiths@roncalli.school.nz
Miss N Hall, BMusEd; n.hall@roncalli.school.nz
Mr C Hinton, B Sport & Exercise Sc, Dip Tchg; c.hinton@roncalli.school.nz
Mrs A Hough, B TchLn, Cert SPELD; a.hough@roncalli.school.nz
Mr M Johnston, BA, Dip Tchg Ln; m.johnston@roncalli.school.nz
Mrs M Konings, B AgriScience, Dip Tchg, M Theol. mj.konings@roncalli.school.nz
Miss G Ludemann, BFA, Grad Dip Tchg; g.ludemann@roncalli.school.nz
Miss C McIvor, Cert Sport MGT/CHG, BA, Grad Dip Tchg; c.mcivor@roncalli.school.nz
Mrs N Murr, BCS, Grad Dip Arts, Gad Dip Tchg; n.murr@roncalli.school.nz
Mr C O’Connor, BSc (Chem), B Tchg Secondary, CITS & S; c.oconnor@roncalli.school.nz
 Ms J Parsons, BSc, Dip Tchg, Dip Rel.Studies; j.parsons@roncalli.school.nz
Mr C Perkins, BiT, Dip Tchg, Dip Spc Tchr; c.perkins@roncalli.school.nz
Mr R Powell, B Phys Ed, B Tchg; r.powell@roncalli.school.nz
Mr M Pribis, BSc MechEng, M MatSc Eng, M Tchg; m.pribis@roncalli.school.nz
Mrs A Richardson, BSc, Dip Tcng; a.richardson@roncalli.school.nz
Mrs S Robb, BSc, Dip Tchg; s.robb@roncalli.school.nz
Mrs S Rooney, BEd (PhysEd), Grad Dip Tchg & Learning; s.rooney@roncalli.school.nz
Miss C Roughan, BA, Grad Dip Tchg; c.roughan@roncalli.school.nz
Mr G Sutherland, BPhysEd, Dip Tchg; g.sutherland@roncalli.school.nz
Mrs S Thomas, BA, Dip Trans (UNISA), STD (Cape), Sec Teacher’s Dip (Cape), Dip Trans (UNISA); s.thomas@roncalli.school.nz
Miss G Tomsett, BA, Dip Grad (English Endorsed), Dip Tchg and Learning; g.tomsett@roncalli.school.nz
Dr D Vogel, Bed, PhD, BSc; d.vogel@roncalli.school.nz
Miss E Walsh, BEd(PE), GradDip Tchg; e.walsh@roncalli.school.nz
Dr A Williamson, BA (Hons), Ph.D, Grad Dip Tch Ln (Secondary); a.williamson@roncalli.school.nz
Mr N Wilson, BA, Dip Tchg; n.wilson@roncalli.school.nz
Business Manager:  Mrs C Kelly
Student Systems Manager: Mrs S Richards
Administration Staff:   Mrs S Williams, Mrs R Struthers
Pathways Careers Coordinator/Librarian: Mrs L Heenan
Director of International Students: Mrs C Shearer, BA
Gateway Manager: Mrs M Mehrtens
Arts Coordinator: Starbound Studios
Teacher Aides:  Mrs V Healy, Mrs K Small, Teacher Asst. Cert
Sports Coordinators: Miss J Zandbergen
Sports Administrator/International Homestay Coordinator: Mrs R Cannell
Science Technician:  Mr R Pope 
Food Technician: Miss C Fuller
Workshop Technician: Ms B Nichols
Property Manager:  Mr L Cosgrove
Groundsperson/Property Assistant: Mr N Lines
Archives Assistant: Mr D Batchelor
Youth Chaplain: Miss Cara Adler
Instrument Teachers:
Mrs J Loveday (Woodwind), Mr T McLeod (Voice and Violin)
Mrs Cathy Verhaart (Lower Strings), Ms Margaret van Ginkel (Brass)
Mr Geoff Davidson (Guitar), Mr C Cookson (Piano)
 
HEAD STUDENTS
Hamish Scarsbrook and Isabella Docherty
PARENT-TEACHER ASSOCIATION
Chairperson:  Mrs Karen Wilson 
Secretary:  Mrs Louise Heenan
Treasurer:  Mrs Gina Ellis
 
 
About our company
Enter a succinct description of your company here
Contact Us
Enter your company contact details here